Skip To Main Content

Educational Services

Rose Bomentre, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services
rose_bomentre@bvrop.org 
909 947 3400 ext.1223
Career Training Center

Elizabeth McGraw, Ed.D.
Senior Coordinator of Student, Support, Equity, & Access/Principal
elizabeth_mcgraw@bvrop.org
909 947 3400 ext.1229
Career Training Center

Hesham Diab, Ed.D.
Coordinator/Assistant Principal
hesham_diab@bvrop.org 
909 947 3400 ext.1237
Career Training Center

Trina Le
Coordinator/Assistant Principal
trina_le@bvrop.org
909 947 3400 ext.1233
Career Training Center

Janeen Britain
Educational Services Assistant
janeen_britain@bvrop.org
909 947 3400 ext.1220
Career Training Center

Jasmin Dircio-Bacio
Special Projects & Grants Analyst
jasmin_dircio-bacio@bvrop.org
909 947 3400 ext.1280
Career Training Center

Alondra Gonzalez
Educational Services Assistant
alondra_gonzalezl@bvrop.org
909 947 3400 ext.1240
Career Training Center

Karina Gonzalez
Educational Services Assistant
karina_gonzalez@bvrop.org
909 947 3400 ext. 1322
Career Training Center

Jason Johnson 
Site Advisor 
jason_johnson@bvrop.org
909 947 3400 
Career Training Center

Diana Neal
Special Projects and Grants Analyst
diana_neal@bvrop.org
909 947 3400 ext.1242
Career Training Center

Luis Pedraza 
Site Advisor 
luis_pedraza@bvrop.org
909 947 3400 
Career Training Center

Jimmy Pineda  
Site Advisor 
jimmy_pineda@bvrop.org
909 947 3400 
Career Training Center

Silvia Rodriguez
Executive Administrative Assistant
silvia_rodriguez@bvrop.org
909 947 3400 ext.1227
Career Training Center

Leonardo Singson
Information Technology Analyst
leonardo_singson@bvrop.org
909 947 3400 ext.1241
Career Training Center

Estela Viernez
Student Records Specialist 
estela_viernez@bvrop.org
909 947 3400 ext.1234
Career Training Cente