• Board of Vocational Nursing and Psychiatric Technicians

    2535 Capitol Oaks Drive

    Suite 205

    Sacramento, CA 95833-2945

    Phone: (916) 263-7800

    Fax: (916) 263-7859

    www.bvnpt.ca.gov

     

    FOR PROGRAM INFORMATION OR TO SCHEDULE YOUR TABE EXAM, PLEASE CONTACT THE STUDENT SERVICES SPECIALIST OR THE MARKETING AND RECRUITMENT ADVISER.

     

    Art Holguin                                                                                    Andrea Johnston

    Student Services Specialist                                                             Marketing and Recruitment Adviser

    Phone: (909) 947-3400 x1300                                                        Phone: (909) 947-3400 x1333

    art_holguin@bvrop.org                                                                   andrea_johnston@bvrop.org

     

    Dr. Sally Mahmoud DNP, MSN, MPH, RN                                             

    Vocational Nursing Director

    Phone: (909) 947-3400

    sally_mahmoud@bvrop.org

     

    Ms. Katey Sixsmith, RN, MSHM                                                     Ms. Patt Dodd, RN, MSN

    Instructor                                                                                      Instructor

    katey_sixsmith@bvrop.org                                                              patt_dodd@bvrop.org

     

    Ms. Peggy Lynn, RN                                                                       Mr. John McNicoll, RN, BA

    Instructor                                                                                      Instructor

    peggy_lynn@bvrop.org                                                                   john_mcnicoll@bvrop.org

     

    Ms. Azza Shenouda, RN, BSN

    Instructor

    azza_shenouda@bvrop.org