Forest DeRenzo, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services
forest_derenzo@bvrop.org
909.980.6490 ext.1223
Administration Office
Adder Argueta
Coordinator
adder_argueta@bvrop.org
909.947.3400 ext.1301
Career Training Center
Crystal Whitley
Coordinator
crystal_whitley@bvrop.org
909.980.6490 ext.1237
Administration Office
Elizabeth McGraw
Program Specialist - Curriculum Development
elizabeth_mcgraw@bvrop.org
909.980.6490 ext.1229
Administration Office
Christine Pendergraph
Special Projects & Grants Liaison
christine_pendergraph@bvrop.org
909.980.6490 ext.1244
Administration Office
Shawneece Coyle
Special Projects & Grants Liaison/Program Specialist - Curriculum Development
shawneece_coyle@bvrop.org
909.980.6490 ext. 1248
Administration Office
Art Holguin
Student Services Specialist
art_holguin@bvrop.org
909.947.3400 ext.1300
Career Training Center
Michele Illingworth
Administrative Assistant
Michele_illingworth@BVROP.org
909.980.6490 ext.1227
Administration Office
Leonardo Singson
Information Technology Support Specialist
leonardo_singson@bvrop.org
909.980.6490 ext.1241
Administration Office
Estela Viernez
Educational Services Assistant
estela_viernez@bvrop.org
909.980.6490 ext.1240
Administration Office
Kim Carrillo
Educational Services Assistant
kim_carrillo@bvrop.org
909.947.3400 ext.1322
Career Training Center