Carla Roberts
Director of Business Services
carla_roberts@bvrop.org
909.980.6490 ext.1222
Administration Office
Koria January
Fiscal Analyst
koria_january@bvrop.org
909.980.6490 ext.1211
Administration Office
Mary Martinez
Student Records Specialist
mary_martinez@bvrop.org
909.980.6490 ext.1234
Administration Office
Diana Neal
Financial Aid Adviser
diana_neal@bvrop.org
909.980.6490 ext.1242
Administration Office
Brianne McKnight
Business Services Technician
brianne_mcknight@bvrop.org
909.980.6490 ext.1235
Administration Office
Blanca Quintal
Senior Accounting Assistant
blanca_quintal@bvrop.org
909.980.6490 ext.1232
Administration Office
Edward Rubalcava
Warehouse/Maintenance Clerk Operator
edward_rubalcava@bvrop.org
909.980.6490 ext.1243
Administration Office