• Alert: Baldy View ROP does not authorize students to solicit funds door-to-door.
Close alert

Career Technicians

A ROP Career Technician is located at each of the high schools served by Baldy View ROP. High school students are encouraged to visit their school's career center and discuss college and career plans with the ROP Career Technician. Career Pathway information, ROP Schedule of Classes, career exploration, and information relating to the job market and job placement are available from your ROP Career Technician.


Chaffey Joint Union High School District

 

High School Location

Career Technician     

Email

Phone      

Ext.

 Alta Loma High School 

   8880 Baseline Road

   Alta Loma, CA 91701

 Debbie Campbell                debbie.campbell@cjuhsd.net (909) 989-5511                   2313

 Chaffey District Online H.S.

 Adrienne Pacheco   (909) 460-5626  2052

 Chaffey High School

   1245 N. Euclid Avenue

   Ontario, CA 91762

 Kelli Logan-Wilson   kelli.wilson@cjuhsd.net (909) 988-5560  2013

 Colony High School

   3850 E. Riverside Drive

   Ontario, CA 91761

 Selina Solis selina.solis@cjuhsd.net (909) 930-2929  2263

 Etiwanda High School

   13500 Victoria Avenue 

   Etiwanda, CA 91739

 Roberta Brazelton roberta.brazelton@cjuhsd.net

(909) 899-2531     

 2012

 Los Osos High School

   6001 Milliken Avenue

   Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737

 Sandra Lopez   sandra.lopez@cjuhsd.net (909) 477-6900  2114

 Montclair High School

   4725 Benito Street 

   Montclair, CA 91763

 Denise Tim denise.tim@cjuhsd.net (909) 621-6781  2102

 Ontario High School

   901 W. Francis Street 

   Ontario, CA 91762

 Krystle Arzola   (909) 988-7411  2228

 Rancho Cucamonga High School

   11801 Lark Drive

   Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701

 Debbie Souza debbie.souza@cjuhsd.net (909) 989-1600  2010

 Valley View High School

   1801 E. Sixth Street

   Ontario, CA 91764

 Jennifer Rodriguez jennifer.rodriguez2@cjuhsd.net (909) 985-0966  2052

 


Chino Valley Unified School District

High School Location  Career Technician Email 

 

Phone                 

 Ext.
 Ayala High School  

  14255 Peyton Drive

   Chino Hills, CA 91709
 Susan Stewart susan_stewart@chino.k12.ca.us  (909) 627-3584   2735
 Boys Republic

   3493 Grand Avenue

  Chino Hills, CA 91709

 Lisa Recendez    lisa_recendez@chino.k12.ca.us  (909) 628-1217   212
 Buena Vista High School

  13509 Ramona Avenue

  Chino, CA 91710

 Martha Martinez martha_martinez@chino.k12.ca.us  (909) 628-9903  7940
 Chino High School

   5472 Park Place 

   Chino, CA 91710

 Renay Prescott renay_prescott@chino.k12.ca.us  (909) 627-7351  3733
  Chino Hills High School

   16150 Pomona Rincon Road

   Chino Hills, CA 91709

 Kimberly Weber

kimberly_weber@chino.k12.ca.us  (909) 606-7540 5469

 Don Lugo High School

   13400 Pipeline Avenue

   Ontario, CA 91710
 Elena Hernandez  elena_hernandez@chino.k12.ca.us (909) 591-3902  4773

 


Claremont Unified School District

 

 High School Location 

Career

Technician

  Email Phone  Ext.
   

 Claremont High School

  1601 N. Indian Hill Boulevard

   Claremont, CA 91711

 Suzanne Miller

 Tanja Irvine

stmiller@cusd.claremont.edu  (909) 624-9053  30442

 San Antonio High School

   125 W. San Jose

   Claremont, CA 91711

 Suzanne Miller stmiller@cusd.claremont.edu  (909) 398-0316  

 


Upland Unified School District 

High School Location   

Career 

Technician                            

    Email 

Phone                          

 Ext.

Hillside High School

   1558 W. 9th Street

   Upland, CA 91786

 Angelina Barragan     angelina_barragan@upland.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 (909) 949-8400                                                                                                

 208

 Upland High School

   565 W. 11th Street

   Upland, CA 91786

 Liliana Portillo      liliana_portillo@upland.k12.ca.us  (909) 949-7880 400