Business Services

Last Updated: 11/1/2021 7:08 PM

Carla Roberts
Director of Business Services
carla_roberts@bvrop.org
909 947 3400 ext.1222
Career Training Center

David Suarez Jr.
Director of Business Services-Intern
david_suarez@bvrop.org
909 947 3400 ext.1300
Career Training Center

Koria January
Fiscal Analyst
koria_january@bvrop.org
909 947 3400 ext.1211
Career Training Center

Diana Neal
Financial Aid Advisor
diana_neal@bvrop.org
909 947 3400 ext.1242
Career Training Center

Brianne McKnight
Business Services Technician
brianne_mcknight@bvrop.org
909 947 3400 ext.1235
Career Training Center

Cariann Angel 
Accounts Clerk 
cariann_angel@bvrop.org
909 947 3400 ext.1245
Career Training Center

George Lee
Accounts Clerk 
george_lee@bvrop.org
909 947 3400 ext.1245
Career Training Center

Edward Rubalcava
Warehouse Risk & Safety Clerk
edward_rubalcava@bvrop.org
909 947 3400 ext.1243
Career Training Center